contact

Sylva Foundation

Sylva Wood Centre

Little Wittenham Road
Long Wittenham
Oxfordshire
OX14 4QT
England

+44(0)1865 408018

info@sylva.org.uk

Skype call sylva.foundation

Gabriel Hemery

Chief Executive

Gabriel Hemery gabriel@sylva.org.uk

Paul Orsi

Director for Forestry & Rural Enterprise

Paul Orsi paul@sylva.org.uk

Lesley Best

House of Wessex Project Manager

Lesley Best lesley@sylva.org.uk

Sheila Phillips

Bookkeeper

Sheila Phillips sheila@sylva.org.uk

Rich Pigott

Head of Web Development

Richard Pigott rich@sylva.org.uk

George Kibble

Web Developer

George Kibble george@sylva.org.uk

Jen Hurst

Head of Forest Education

Jen Hurst jen@sylva.org.uk

Joseph Bray

Head of Wood School

Joseph Bray joseph@sylva.org.uk